First week back

I’m still working on being thankful. Here’s to that:

I give thanks:

  • for my supportive and lovely work colleagues.
  • that I’ve felt better about being at work this week than I thought I would.
  • for friends who have returned from overseas.
  • for my husband working at making me happy.
  • for time alone today.
  • that I didn’t hit that motorcyclist who came out of my blind spot and then pulled in front of me and slowed down.
  • for my cup of tea. It’s been too long old friend.
  • for being able to appreciate naps.
  • for almost catching up on bible-in-a-year reading plan.
Share your thoughts!

