Catching up with old friends

I’ve had the joy of catching up with various old friends over the last couple of weeks (school girl-friends and Cumbo connections). As a result, I have a number of coffee dates to organise and attend – so looking forward to them! And God-willing my body will keep staving off the flu that seems to be just under the surface so I can again visit my friend with a newborn.

And as I continue to work out what my holidays will look like (because I haven’t had a lot of practice working out what a restful holiday looks like), the plan to go away for a couple of days with my lovely co-first-year-MTS sister is very exciting. 🙂 It’s looking like potentially the most relaxing Christmas holidays I’ve had since high school.

Share your thoughts!

