Sit and think

Tonight was the end of year dinner for students, staff and supporters, where students and staff shared and prayed about the things God has been doing this year on campus. I had heard much of what the staff had shared, but it sunk in a bit deeper tonight and I was reminded to reflect a bit more on the year I’ve had. I’m a little bit over thinking about “joys and struggles” but know I need to go back over what’s happened this year. I’ll add it to my list for this week.

Share your thoughts!

